novus
Riverview East Academy
Creating Tomorrow's Health Care Leaders Today
Staff

RIVERVIEW EAST ACADEMY

   
Administration    
Charlene Myers - Principal 513-363-3490 MyersCh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Charlene Cleveland - Vice Principal 513-363-3491 ClevelC@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Paula McMullen-Davis - Lead Secretary 513-363-3401 DavisPa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Anita Riley - Senior Support Specialist 513-363-3402 RileyAn@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
School Counselor    
Robert Hollifield 513-363-3419 HollifR@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
School Psychologist    
Jeff Armstrong 513-363-3413 ArmstrJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Christopher Gfroerer 513-363-3413 GfroerC@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
School Visiting Teacher    
Evette Harris 513-363-3412 Harrise@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
Counselor (Children's Home)    
Mark Freshley 513-363-3412 Freshlm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Brian Girton 513-363-3400 Girtobr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
Speech/Occupational Therapist    
Susan Kerscher 513-363-3454 KerschS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Shauna Litman 513-363-3454 LitmanS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Christy Mash 513-325-7058 MashChr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
YMCA Community Learning Center    
Lilian Carr 513-313-0331 CarrLil@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Amy Dull 513-363-3447 Adull@cincinnatiymca.org
     
Cincinnati Early Learning Center    
Linda Doyle 513-363-3480/513-363-3481 LDoyle@celcinc.org
     
Cincinnati Youth Collaborative/GEAR UP    
College Access – Project REACH    
Becky Berman 513-363-3414 Bermarm@ucmail.uc.edu
Ashley Cannizzaro 513-363-3414 ACannizzaro@cycyouth.org
Rayya Crawford 513-363-3414 RCrawford@cycyouth.org
Kwaeli Robinson 513-363-3414 RobinKi@ucmail.uc.edu
     
Nurse    
Gwen Johnson 513-363-3421 JohnsGw@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
Autism Units    
Deborah Britt 513-363-3431 BrittD@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Shirley Dicks (Ernst) 513-363-3494 ErnstSh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Sarah Froelischer 513-363-3468 FroeliS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Misty Griffith 513-363-3469 GriffiM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
Primary Staff    
Kathy Carroll 513-363-3452 CarrolK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Edwina Dubose 513-363-3453 DuboseE@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Regina Hornback 513-363-3435 HornbaR@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Barbara James 513-363-3449 JamesBa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Coleen Kling 513-363-3455 KlingCo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Helen von Haefen 513-363-3488 NuceriH@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
Intermediate Staff    
Charles Kelley 513-363-3444 KelleyC@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
DarVisa Marshall 513-363-3434 MarshaD@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Julie Mitchel 513-363-3433 MitchJu@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Deborah Peter 513-363-3439 PeterDe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Beatrice Souder 513-363-3456 SauderB@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
High School Staff    
Tim Horan 513-363-3459 HoranTi@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Leighton Connor 513-363-3463 ConnorL@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Linda Flohr 513-363-3440 FlohrLi@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Penny Harris 513-363-3428 HarriPe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Jay Hess 513-363-3436 HessJay@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Donald Klein 513-363-3465 KleinDo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Dean Morgan 513-363-3437 MorganD@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Paul Perrrea 513-363-3471 PerreaP@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Reilly 513-363-3474 ReillyJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Rebecca Richmond 513-363-3429 RichmoR@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Tyler Rowlette 513-363-3443 RowleT@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Max Schamer 513-363-3462 SchameM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Stehlin 513-363-3472 StehliJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
Intervention Specialists    
Lisa Adair 513-363-3422 AdairLi@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Martha Dhome 513-363-3430 DhomeMa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Patrick Heringhaus 513-363-3432 HeringP@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Melissa Henke 513-363-3468 HenkeMe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Pamela Hilton 513-363-3461 HiltonP@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Tim Pope 513-363-3426 PopeTim@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Britt Smith 513-363-3465 SmiBritt@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Michael Walker 513-363-3472 WalkerM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Debra Wright 513-363-3487 WrightDe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
Support Staff    
Jean Bibb   BibbJea@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Jennyfer Brierly   BrierJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Joyce Croft   CroftJo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Barbara Hudson   HudsonB@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Angelina Hunley   HunleyA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Vicky Kelly   KellyVi@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Michella Molden   MoldenM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Carolyn Morgan   MorganC@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Betsi Nurre   NurreB@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Donna Parker   ParkeDo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
Technology Support    
Luong Duong 513-330-3165 DuongL@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
Athletics    
Leroy Carter 513-379-0997 CoachCarter_1@yahoo.com
Penny Harris 513-363-3428 HarriPe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Max Schamer 513-363-3462 SchameM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Britt Smith 513-363-3465 SmiBritt@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Tyler Rowlette 513-363-3443 RowleT@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Charles Williams    
Tim Williams    
Fred Willis - Athletic Director 513-207-1914 WillisF@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
Security Officers    
Fred Rowland 513-363-3424 RowlanF@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Officer Andrea Smythe 513-363-3470 SmythAn@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Vincent Ward 513-344-5747 WardVin@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
Cafeteria Staff    
Shannon Hoebble 513-363-3498 RiverLr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
     
Plant Operator    
John Potorff 513-207-9441 RiverPo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us